You Shall Be My People- Lamp Unto My Feet Series (Vol. 2)


add to cart

Volume 2 in the Lamp to my Feet series. This volume covers Exodus through Deuteronomy.

Bob and Sandra Waldron.

Material Covered:

The Call of Moses
The Plagues
From Egypt to Mount Sinai
Jehovah Makes a Covenant
An Overview: Months at Mount Sinai
The Tabernacle
Garments for the Priests
Rules for Sacrifices
Worship Set in Order
"Be Holy for I am Holy"
Numbered and Organized
From Sinai to Kadesh
Wandering in the Wilderness
On the Plains of Moab
Moses' Speeches on the Plains of Moab
Journey's End

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.