Harmony of Gospels Vol. 1


add to cart

Harmony of the Gospels, Vol. 1

by Willard Conchin

Volume 1 covers the time of Christ's life from His birth to Luke 13/John 10. The workbook is divided into the following four Parts:

PART I: Birth and Youth of Jesus
PART II: The Galilean Ministry
PART III: Jesus/ Withdrawal From Galilee
PART IV: The Judean Ministry
Features of this workbook include:

The "Vocabulary Builder" sections helps students learn the meanings of difficult words.
Wide variety of types of questions: completion, true and false, Fill-in-the-blank, matching, etc.
Test sheets are placed throughout the book and a comprehensive test is included at the end of the book.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.