Sir, We Would See Jesus- Lamp Unto My Feet Sereies (Vol. 7)


add to cart

Volume 7 in the Lamp to my Feet series. This volume covers the life of Christ in chronological order.

Bob and Sandra Waldron.

Material Covered:

Outline of Jesus' Life
Introduction to the Life of Christ
The Years of Preparation
The Beginning of Jesus Ministry
The Great Galilean Ministry
The Period of Retirement
The Close of Jesus Ministry
The Last Week
The Resurrection and Exaltation

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.