1,2 & 3 John: The Bible Text Book Series


add to cart

The Bible Text Book Series is an excellent commentary workbook series. Each lesson consists of several pages of commentary followed by a couple of pages of short answer questions. Great workbook for adult and upper teenage Bible classes.

Mike Hardin.
Paperback, 74 pages.

Table of Contents
Lesson 1: The Apostle John
Lesson 2: The Revealed Word of God
Lesson 3: God Is Light
Lesson 4: Fellowship with Christ
Lesson 5: Walking in Darkness
Lesson 6: The Spirit of Truth and the Spirit of Error
Lesson 7: Born of God
Lesson 8: Brotherly Love
Lesson 9: God Is Love
Lesson 10: Christian Faith
Lesson 11: The Priveleges of the Children of God
Lesson 12: Christian Fidelity
Lesson 13: The Practice of Truth

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.