Discovering God's Way Primary 1-1 Beginning of God's Way


add to cart

Discovering God`s Way Curriculum Primary Year 1, Book 1

Lesson Titles:

Lesson 1: In the Beginning/Adam and Eve
Lesson 2: Garden of Eden/The First Sin
Lesson 3: Cain and Abel/What Have You Done?
Lesson 4: Noah and the Ark/The Flood
Lesson 5: A Beautiful Rainbow/The Tower of Babel
Lesson 6: A Man Named Job/God Tells Abram to Go!
Lesson 7: The Birth of Isaac/The Sacrifice of Isaac
Lesson 8: The Birth of Twins/Jacob's Trick
Lesson 9: Twelve Brothers/Joseph's Coat
Lesson 10: Thrown in a Well/Joseph Goes to Egypt
Lesson 11: Joseph Goes to Prison/Two Dreamers
Lesson 12: Pharaoh's Dream/Joseph is Made Ruler
Lesson 13: Joseph Meets His Brothers/Joseph Forgives His Brothers

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.