Minor Prophets 1: The Bible Text Book Series


add to cart

The Bible Text Book Series is an excellent commentary workbook series. Each lesson consists of several pages of commentary followed by a couple of pages of short answer questions. Great workbook for adult and upper teenage Bible classes. 13 Lessons

Marc Gibson
59 Pages. Paperback.


Lesson 1: Introduction to the Minor Prophets
Lesson 2: Hosea (1)
Lesson 3: Hosea (2)
Lesson 4: Hosea (3)
Lesson 5: Joel
Lesson 6: Amos (1)
Lesson 7: Amos (2)
Lesson 8: Amos (3)
Lesson 9: Obadiah
Lesson 10: Jonah (1)
Lesson 11: Jonah (2)
Lesson 12: Micah (1)
Lesson 13: Micah (2)

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.