Minor Prophets 2: The Bible Text Book Series


add to cart

The Bible Text Book Series is an excellent commentary workbook series. Each lesson consists of several pages of commentary followed by a couple of pages of short answer questions. Great workbook for adult and upper teenage Bible classes. 12 Lessons

Marc Gibson
59 Pages. Paperback.


Lesson 1: Nahum
Lesson 2: Habakkuk
Lesson 3: Zephaniah
Lesson 4: Haggai
Lesson 5: Zechariah (1)
Lesson 6: Zechariah (2)
Lesson 7: Zechariah (3)
Lesson 8: Zechariah (4)
Lesson 9: Malachi (1)
Lesson 10: Malachi (2)
Lesson 11: The Minor Prophets and the New Testament
Lesson 12: Exercises for Final Overview

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.