Word in the Heart: Junior 4:1 Sermon on the Mount


add to cart

Word in the Heart Series 4:1 A Study of the Sermon on the Mount for 4th Grade Students

Table of Contents:

1.The Beatitudes (1)
2.The Beatitudes (2)
3.Influence of Salt and Light
4.Jesus and the Law
5.Anger and Lust
6.Letting Your Word Count
7.My Treatment of Others
8.Alms - Prayer - Fasting
9.The Prayer Christ Taught
10.Learning True Value
11.The Golden Rule
12.The Two Ways
13.The Two Builders

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.