add to cart

Material for new converts.

Lesson Titles:

Lesson 1: First Things First
Lesson 2: Adding to Your Faith
Lesson 3: Unspotted from the World
Lesson 4: Faithfulness
Lesson 5: Whereby When Ye Read
Lesson 6: Meeting our Responsibilities
Lesson 7: The Family
Lesson 8: Ye Do Err, Not Knowing the Scriptures (part 1)
Lesson 9: Ye Do Err, Not Knowing the Scriptures (part 2)
Lesson 10: As He Thinketh in His Heart
Lesson 11: I Will Build My Church
Lesson 12: Rightly Dividing the Word of Truth
Lesson 13: Then Cometh the End
70 pages. Workbook.

Johnie Edwards
Johnie Paul Edwards.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.