Word in the Heart: Junior 5:2 Principles of Righteousness


add to cart

Word in the Heart Series 5:2

A Study on Principles of Righteousness for 5th Graders

Table of Contents:

1. Faith That Moves
2. Trust that Sustains
3. Patience that Endures
4. Respect for Authority
5. Reverence of God's Will in Religion
6. Courage to Stand
7. Necessity of Complete Obedience in Glorifying God
8. Faithful Worship
9. A Virtuous Life
10. Fair Play
11. Right Choices Assure Right Ends
12. Forgiveness
13. Meekness - The Crowning Principle

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.