The Intertestament Period (Truth in Life)


add to cart

The Intertestament Period

Workbook, 13 lessons, each lesson includes questions

Table of Contents
1. Overview of Jewish History
2. The Babylonian Period
3. The Persian Period
4. The Invasion of the Greeks
5. Israel Under the Ptolemies
6. The Maccabean Rebellion
7. The Hasmoneans
8. The Roman Period
9. The Synagogue
10. The Samaritans
11. Sects of Ancient Judaism (1)
12. Sects of Ancient Judaism (2)
13. The Intertestament Literature

by Mike Willis
Paperback 92 pages

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.