Sermon on the Mount (Truth in Life)


add to cart

Truth In Life Adult Series Workbook

This workbook has 13 Lessons on the Sermon on the Mount.

Lesson Titles Include:

1.The Beatitudes (1)
2. The Beatitudes (2)
3. The Beatitudes (3)
4. The Similitudes ...
5. Christ and the Law ...
6. Righteousness: Inside and Out(1)
7. Righteousness: Inside and Out(2)
8. Religious Righteousness (1)
9. Religious Righteousness (2)
10. A Test of Faith - Do I Really Trust God?
11. A Matter of Judgment
12. Be Careful Making Choices
13. Conclusion

by John Smith
90 pages. Paperback.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.