Mighty God- Praise & Harmony Series- The Acappella Company


add to cart

Sixth CD in the Praise & Harmony series of The Acappella Company, this recording has 4-part congregational singing of over 300 singers. You'll hear arrangements for 25 of your favorite songs of praise plus a vocalist training disc that allows you to learn to sing each song in harmony.

List of Songs:

1. Mighty is our God
2. You're Worthy of My Praise
3. 10,000 Reasons
4. I Will Call Upon the Lord
5. Change My Heart, Oh God
6. Before the Throne of God Above
7. Revelation Song
8. Everything We Need
9. How Can I Truly Say
10. Cover Me!
11. Arise
12. Shout Hallelujah
13. Be Still My Soul
14. He Knows My Name
15. Communion Prayer
16. Humble Yourself
17. To Him Who Sits On the Throne
18. We Are The Body Of Christ
19. We Will Stand
20. Jesus Rose With All Power
21. Said I Wasn't
22. This Little Light Of Mine
23. When I Say Farewell
24. When The Night Is Falling
25. Mighty To Save

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.