Reigning God- Praise & Harmony Series- The Acappella Company


add to cart

Reigning God, is the fifth Praise and Harmony album from Keith Lancaster and The Acappella Company.

With nearly 200 voices, Reigning God was recorded in June of 2011 at Lipscomb University. There are many beautiful voices singing God's praises and love in a congregational style setting.

Included with your Praise and Harmony album is a vocal training disc. This added disc is there to help you learn your vocal part on each of the wonderful songs.

List of Songs:

1.The River is Here
2. I Love the Lord Messiah
3. He Has Made Me Glad
4. I Exalt Thee
5. Holy Spirit, Breathe On Me
6. Walkin in the Light
7. Salvation Belong to Our God
8. Holy Spirit, Dwell in Me
9. Jesus Will Fix It
10. Rescue Me
11. Deep Calls to Deep
12. Above All
13. How Great Is Our God
14. Let Your Spirit Come
15. In God We Trust
16. What the Lord Has Done in Me
17. You Are There
18. Had It Not Been the Lord
19. Better Than Life
20. How Deep the Father's Love
21. Rock of Ages
22. Only By Grace
23. Whose Side Are You Living On
24. This Is How We Overcome
25. I Belong to Jesus

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.