Holy God- Praise & Harmony Series- The Acappella Company


add to cart

Third in the Praise & Harmony series, this CD of 25 hymns and songs was recorded in Tulsa with over 300 singers from all over the United States. Also included is a vocalist training disc that allows you to learn to sing each song in harmony.

List of Songs:

1. Praise the Lord
2. O Worship the King
3. Come Thou Almighty King
4. We Praise Thee O God
5. My Hope Is Built
6. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
7. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
8. Doxology
9. He Leadeth Me
10. Nearer, Still Nearer
11. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
12. It May Be At Morn
13. It Is Well With My Soul
14. Christ the Lord Is Risen
15. Christ We Do All Adore Thee
16. O Sacred Head
17. Hallelujah! What a Savior
18. O Praise the Lord
19. Lord We Come Before Thee Now
20. I Need Thee Every Hour
21. On Zion's Glorious Summit
22. The Lord Is in His Holy Temple
23. Holy, Holy, Holy
24. O Lord, Our Lord
25. All Creatures of Our God and King

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.