Awesome God- Praise & Harmony Series- The Acappella Company


add to cart

"Awesome God" is the first release in the Praise & Harmony series from The Acappella Company. This album highlights more that 200 vocalists who form the congregation for this outstanding collection of 25 worship songs. Also included is a vocalist training CD to help you learn the different parts (soprano, alto, tenor, bass) of each song.

List of Songs:
1. Awesome God
2. Ain't No Rock
3. Great Are You Lord
4. We Trust in the Name of the Lord
5. Give Thanks to the Lord
6. My Life Is in You
7. Wonderful Merciful Savior
8. Lamb of God
9. Hide Me Away, O Lord
10. Open My Heart
11. Open the Eyes of My Heart
12. In Your Presence
13. I Stand in Awe of You
14. Lord Reign in Me
15. Covenant of Love
16. There is No Other Name
17. It's All Right
18. We Will Glorify
19. Come to the Table
20. Don't Be Afraid
21. How Excellent is Thy Name
22. Firm Foundation
23. My Only Hope is You
24. You Are My All in All
25. That's Why We Praise Him

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.