Everlasting God- Praise & Harmony Series- The Acappella Company


add to cart

New CD in the Praise & Harmony series of The Acappella Company, this recording has 4-part congregational singing of over 300 singers. You'll hear arrangements for 25 of your favorite songs of praise plus a vocalist training disc that allows you to learn to sing each song in harmony.

List of Songs:

1. Christ is Risen
2. Make a Joyful Noise
3. Listen to Our Hearts
4. There's a Stirring
5. Let It Rise
6. I Love to Be In Your Presence
7. I've Got The Joy
8. Beautiful One
9. Oh, The Blood
10. His Forever
11. He Gave His Life
12. Come Share The Lord
13. Be Unto Your Name
14. Never Forget
15. More Precious Than Gold
16. Glory in His Name
17. I Sing Praises
18. God of Wonders
19. Standing in the Need of Prayer
20. Angels Watching Over Me
21. Whom Shall I Fear?
22. Our God
23. Praise Be to The Lord
24. Everlasting God
25. Your name

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.