The Book of Revelation: The Bible Text Book Series


add to cart

by Daniel H. King, Sr.

The Bible Text Book Series is an excellent commentary workbook series. Each lesson consists of several pages of commentary followed by a couple of pages of short answer questions. Great workbook for adult and upper teenage Bible classes. 13 Lessons.

85 pages. Paperback.


Lesson 1: Introduction to the Revelation
Lesson 2: What Is This Strange and Mysterious Book?
Lesson 3: How to Read This Book of Symbols
Lesson 4: The Letters to the Seven Churches of Asia (Part 1)
Lesson 5: The Letters to the Seven Churches of Asia (Part 2)
Lesson 6: Cycle One: The Seal Sequence (4:1-8:1)
Lesson 7: Cycle Two: The Trumpet Sequence (8:2-11:19)
Lesson 8: Cycle Three: The Beast Sequence (12:1-14:20)
Lesson 9: Cycle Four: The Bowl Sequence (15:1-16:21)
Lesson 10: Cycle Five: The Judgment of the Harlot (17:1-19:21)
Lesson 11: Cycle Six: The Final Victory (20:1-15)
Lesson 12: Cycle Seven: The Reward of the Faithful (21:1-22:5)
Lesson 13: The Epilogue (22:6-21)

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.