Jehovah God- Praise & Harmony Series- The Acappella Company


add to cart

Jehovah God: a cappella CD

Jehovah God is the ninth Praise and Harmony album. Around 175 voices are harmonizing to bring you this album of praise.

1. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
2. Hallelujah, Praise Jehovah
3. The Great Redeemer
4. The Love of God
5. We're Marching to Zion
6. The Gloryland Way
7. We Will Understand it Better By and By
8. How Shall the Young Secure Their Hearts
9. There is a Habitation
10. Lead Me Gently Home Father
11. O, Listen to Our Wondrous Story
12. Hilltops of Glory
13. When We All Get to Heaven
14. His Grace Reaches Me
15. Nothing But the Blood
16. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
17. Amazing Grace
18. 'Tis Midnight and On Olive's Brow
19. Softly and Tenderly
20. O How I Love Jesus
21. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms
22. Hold to God's Unchanging Hand
23. The Spacious Firmament
24. Our God, He is Alive
25. The Lord Bless You and Keep You

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.