Savior God - Acapella Company


Savior God is the eleventh Praise and Harmony album. Over 150 voices are harmonizing to bring you this album of praise. As an added bonus, Savior God includes a vocalist training CD to help you learn your part (soprano, alto, tenor or bass) on each of these great songs. This set is a wonderful teaching tool for churches and singing groups, as well as an exceptional listening and worship experience.

List of Songs:

1. The New Song
2. Come, Let Us All Unite to Sing
3. Living By Faith
4. Savior, Lead Me
5. Trust and Obey
6. Where He Leads I'll Follow
7. Ivory Palaces
8. Abide with Me
9. Now the Day Is Over
10. Peace Perfect Peace
11. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
12. I'm Redeemed
13. The Lord's My Shepherd
14. The Lord My Shepherd Is
15. Jesus, Hold My Hand
16. Soldiers of Christ Arise
17. Ten Thousand Angels
18. I Surrender All
19. There's a Fountain Free
20. This World Is Not My Home
21. Victory in Jesus
22. I Stand Amazed
23. Salvation Has Been Brought Down
24. Won't It Be Wonderful There
25. When He Comes in Glory By and By

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.