Wonderful God - Acapella Company


add to cart

Wonderful God is the twelfth Praise and Harmony album. As an added bonus, Wonderful God includes a vocalist training CD to help you learn your part (soprano, alto, tenor or bass) on each of these great songs. This set is a wonderful teaching tool for churches and singing groups, as well as an exceptional listening and worship experience.

List of Songs:

1. Behold Our God
2. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night
3. Once in Royal David's City
4. O Come, All Ye Faithful
5. O Holy Night
6. Christians, Awake! Salute the Happy Morn
7. Amen
8. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
10. What Child Is This?
11. Welcome to Our World
12. Angels We Have Heard on High
13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
14. Angels from the Realms of Glory
15. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
16. Silent Night
17. Unto Us a Son Is Given
18. Joy Has Dawned
19. Why Did My Savior Come to Earth?
20. O Little Town of Bethlehem
21. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
22. Go Tell it on the Mountain
23. The First Noel
24. Joy to the World
25. Hallelujah Chorus

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.