Beautiful God - Praise & Harmony


Beautiful God is the fourteenth Praise and Harmony album. As an added bonus, Beautiful God includes a vocalist training CD to help you learn your part (soprano, alto, tenor or bass) on each of these great songs. This set is a wonderful teaching tool for churches and singing groups, as well as an exceptional listening and worship experience.

1. Come People of the Risen King
2. Join the Song
3. Every Giant Will Fall
4. Build My Life
5. No Longer Slaves
6. O Lord, You're Beautiful
7. Beautiful Things
8. Your Love Defends Me
9. The Glorious Impossible
10. The Lion and the Lamb
11. His Mercy Is More
12. Jesus, Name Above All Names
13. What a Beautiful Name
14. As the Deer Thirsts for the Water
15. And Can it Be
16. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
17. This Is Amazing Grace
18. Great Are You Lord
19. God the Uncreated One (King Forevermore)
20. How Beautiful
21. Beautiful Jesus
22. Lift Him Up
23. We Shall Wear a Crown
24. Salvation's Tide
25. The Blessing of Abraham

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.