Acappella - Ever-Present God


Ever-Present God is the sixteenth album released in The Acappella Company’s popular Praise and Harmony series.

1. Blessed Assurance.2
2. Higher Ground
3. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
4. As the Deer
5. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
6. How Sweet, How Heavenly
7. I Know the Lord Will Find a Way for Me
8. I Will Bless the Lord at All Times
9. This Is the Day
10. The Joy of the Lord
11. Thy Word
12. No, Not One (There's Not a Friend)
13. Heavenly Sunlight
14. One Step at a Time
15. Footprints of Jesus
16. Be With Me Lord
17. Have You Seen Jesus My Lord?
18. Surely the Presence of the Lord (Is in This Place)
19. Holy Ground
20. Holy Ground (We Are Standing on Holy Ground)
21. Be Still and Know
22. I Am Crucified with Christ
23. Anywhere Is Home
24. Take the Name of Jesus with You
25. I Want to be Where You Are

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.