Acappella - Resurrecting God


add to cart

Resurrecting God is the fifteenth album in The Acappella Company’s popular Praise and Harmony series.

List of Songs:

1. All the Glory Belongs to You
2. Same Power
3. You Are Good
4. O Come to the Altar
5. Come, Now Is the Time to Worship
6. The Gospel Song
7. Only a Holy God
8. The Reason
9. Resurrection Power
10. I Will Wait for You
11. Man of Sorrows
12. Reckless Love
13. Control (Somehow You Want Me)
14. By Faith
15. Who You Say I Am
16. Death Was Arrested
17. Jesus Son of God
18. Thank You God
19. How Long till the Morning?
20. You Say
21. We've Come This Far by Faith
22. Overcome
23. Living Hope
24. Glorious Day
25. Resurrecting

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.