DGW PRI 1:2 From Egypt to P TM


add to cart

Primary Year 1, Book 2
Lessons Include:
Lesson 1: Baby Moses / The Burning Bush
Lesson 2: God Sends the Plagues / God Sends More Plagues
Lesson 3: God Leads His People / Crossing the Red Sea
Lesson 4: God Provides / Water From A Rock
Lesson 5: The Ten Commandments
Lesson 6: The Golden Calf / Complaining
Lesson 7: The Tabernacle / The Ark of the Covenant
Lesson 8: The Land of Canaan / Joshua and Caleb
Lesson 9: Punishment for 40 Years / Aaron's Walking Stick
Lesson 10: Moses Hits the Rock / A Talking Donkey
Lesson 11: A New Leader / Rahab
Lesson 12: Crossing the Jordan / The Walls of Jericho
Lesson 13: The Day the Sun Stood Still / The Land is Divided
80 pages. Workbook.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.