TIL-What is the Christian Life


Truth in Life Series
What Is The Christian Life?
by Lewis Willis

This is a 12 lesson workbook about the Life of a Christian. It teaches the values and sacrifices of being a Christian.

Lessons titles are as follows:

1.The Value of Being a Christian
2. How To Become A Christian
3. A Changed Life
4. A Life of Faith
5. A Life Of Love
6. A Life Of Sacrifice
7. A Life of Service
8. A Life Of Purity
9. A Life of Hope
10. A Life of Joy
11. A Life of Peace
12. A Life of Suffering

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.